Skip to main content

Save new invoice structure

When resetting the invoice structure, have Timetracker ask if the setting should be saved for all clients. If so then the "original set-up aspects' such as OT or Break might then be removed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.